8151 Poplar Ave Germantown, TN 38138 | p 901 754 1204 | f 901 754-0969 | Toll Free 1-877-694-8151

Office Staff

Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday

Closed 12:30pm to 1:30pm for Lunch

Pastor

Rev.  Msgr.  J. Edwin Creary Ext: 302
jcreary@olphgermantown.org

Associate Pastor

Rev.  Gary Lamb  Ext: 309
No Email

Associate Pastor

Rev.  Eric Peterson  Ext: 303
epeterson@olphgermantown.org 

Deacons

Rev. Mr.   Dave Lucchesi
Rev. Mr.  Stephen Mangin
Rev. Mr.  John Moskal

Church Secretary

Janet Lucchesi Ext: 302
jlucchesi@olphgermantown.org

Office Manager

Carol Schaefgen Ext: 308
cschaefgen@olphgermantown.org 

 
Technology Coordinator

Ashley Harper  Ext: 304
harper@olphgermantown.org

Receptionist

Letty Svetz  Ext: 325
lsvetz@olphgermantown.org

Office of Special Ministries

Deacon John Moskal    Ext: 306
jmoskal@olphgermantown.org

Director of Religious Education

Craig DeMille Ext: 316
cdemille@olphgermantown.org

PRE Office Secretary

Michal Farrar Ext: 316
pre@olphgermantown.org

PRE Office (Junior High Youth & Service Coordinator)

Roberta Hamblen Ext: 316
olphnwj@aol.com

Senior High Youth Director

Scott Hamblen   Ext: 319
shamblen@olphgermantown.org

Maintenance Office

Michael Cherhan Ext: 307
mcherhan@olphgermantown.org

Music Director

Ben Legett Ext: 330
blegett@olphgermantown.org

Organist

Melanie Marcom Ext: 330
mmarcom@olphgermantown.org
 

Athletic Director

Diana Davis-Harviel Ext: 350
athleticdirector@olphgermantown.org

Gym Manager

 Martin Johnson Ext: 350
gym@olphgermantown.org 

Principal

Cristy Sneed Ext: 340
csneed@olphgermantown.org

Vice Principal

Lynn Lifsey Ext: 347
llifsey@olphgermantown.org

School Secretary

Angela Saba Ext: 340
asaba@olphgermantown.org

Mother's Day Out

Janet Traylor Ext: 340
jtraylor@olphgermantown.org

 

 





(c)2010 Our Lady of Perpetual Help | contact webmaster