Parish Staff

Father Jolly Sebastian

Pastor

Ext:301
frjolly@olphgermantown.org

Rev. Msgr. Victor Ciaramitaro

Senior Priest

Rev Msgr Victor Ciaramitaro
patervictor@yahoo.com

Rev. J. Peter Nguyen

Parochial Vicar

Ext: 309
pnguyen@olphgermantown.org

Rev. Chris Rusin

Parochial Vicar

Ext: 303
frchris@olphgermantown.org

Deacons
Rev Mr Stephen Mangin
Rev Mr John Moskal

Church Secretary: Secretary@olphgermantown.org

Accounting Manager
Elizabeth Sullivan Ext: 308
esullivan@olphgermantown.org

Director of Technology
Eric Gallimore Ext: 304
egallimore@olphgermantown.org

Office Coordinator
Amanda Moskal Ext: 325
amoskal@olphgermantown.org

Office of Special Ministries
oosm@olphgermantown.org

Director of Religious Education (PRE)
Craig DeMille Ext: 316
cdemille@olphgermantown.org

Senior High Youth Director
Deidre Mangin Ext: 322
dmangin@olphgermantown.org

Director of Maintenance
David Kiehna Ext: 307
dkiehna@olphgermantown.org

Music Director
Shane Cole Ext: 330
scole@olphgermantown.org

Organist
Melanie Marcom Ext: 330
mmarcom@olphgermantown.org

Athletic Office
Diana Davis-Harviel Ext: 350
dharviel@olphgermantown.org

Principal
Cristy Sneed Ext: 340
csneed@olphgermantown.org

Assistant Principal
Elise Rodriguez Ext: 347
erodriguez@olphgermantown.org

School Secretary
Angela Saba Ext: 340
asaba@olphgermantown.org