Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:00pm, Monday through Friday
Closed 12:00pm to 1:00pm for Lunch

Pastor
Rev Jolly Sebastian, MCBS Ext:302
frjolly@olphgermantown.org

Senior Priest
Rev Msgr Victor Ciaramitaro Ext:302
vciaramitaro@olphgermantown.org

Parochial Vicar
Rev J. Peter Nguyen Ext: 309
pnguyen@olphgermantown.org

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Kris Rusin Ext: 302

Deacons
Rev Mr Dave Lucchesi
Rev Mr Stephen Mangin
Rev Mr John Moskal

Church Secretary
Janet Lucchesi Ext: 302
jlucchesi@olphgermantown.org

Accounting Manager
Elizabeth Sullivan Ext: 308
esullivan@olphgermantown.org

Technology Coordinator
Eric Gallimore Ext: 304
egallimore@olphgermantown.org

Office Coordinator
Amanda Moskal Ext: 325
amoskal@olphgermantown.org

Office of Special Ministries
oosm@olphgermantown.org

Director of Religious Education (PRE)
Craig DeMille Ext: 316
cdemille@olphgermantown.org

PRE Office Secretary
Michal Farrar Ext: 316
mfarrar@olphgermantown.org

PRE Office (Junior High Youth & Service Coordinator)
Roberta Hamblen Ext: 316
olphnwj@aol.com

Senior High Youth Director
Deidre Mangin Ext: 322
dmangin@olphgermantown.org

Director of Maintenance
David Kiehna Ext: 307
dkiehna@olphgermantown.org

Music Director
Shane Cole Ext: 330
scole@olphgermantown.org

Organist
Melanie Marcom Ext: 330
mmarcom@olphgermantown.org

Athletic Office
Diana Davis-Harviel Ext: 350
dharviel@olphgermantown.org

Gym Manager
Ext :350
gym@olphgermantown.org

Principal
Cristy Sneed Ext: 340
csneed@olphgermantown.org

Assistant Principal
Elise Rodriguez Ext: 347
erodriguez@olphgermantown.org

School Secretary
Angela Saba Ext: 340
asaba@olphgermantown.org