Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:00pm, Monday through Friday
Closed 12:00pm to 1:00pm for Lunch

Rev Jolly Sebastian, MCBS Ext:301

Senior Priest
Rev Msgr Victor Ciaramitaro

Parochial Vicar
Rev J. Peter Nguyen Ext: 309

Parochial Vicar
Rev Chris Rusin Ext: 303

Rev Mr Dave Lucchesi
Rev Mr Stephen Mangin
Rev Mr John Moskal

Church Secretary
Janet Lucchesi Ext: 302

Accounting Manager
Elizabeth Sullivan Ext: 308

Technology Coordinator
Eric Gallimore Ext: 304

Office Coordinator
Amanda Moskal Ext: 325

Office of Special Ministries

Director of Religious Education (PRE)
Craig DeMille Ext: 316

PRE Office (Junior High Youth & Service Coordinator)
Roberta Hamblen Ext: 316

Senior High Youth Director
Deidre Mangin Ext: 322

Director of Maintenance
David Kiehna Ext: 307

Music Director
Shane Cole Ext: 330

Melanie Marcom Ext: 330

Athletic Office
Diana Davis-Harviel Ext: 350

Gym Manager
Ext :350

Cristy Sneed Ext: 340

Assistant Principal
Elise Rodriguez Ext: 347

School Secretary
Angela Saba Ext: 340